Brand New Industrial Chic LSG set by Limor makes its debut in minutes!

Industrial Chic banner

Limor is debuting the brand new Industrial Chic set! This set has Starbursts, Glitz Spritz, 2 Toned Embossing Powders, and Magicals!

industchiccombo

industrial_chic__45994.1377136707.1280.1280

You can see the full line here —>Industrial Chic

Join Limor this Tuesday 9/17/13 at 7pm MST (6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST).
Limor will be showcasing her fabulous brand new “Industrial Chic” Lindy’s Stamp Gang set and have special discount code for our viewers as well as giving a set to one lucky viewer!!!! You don’t want to miss this Show!!!
If you are a newbie! this show is totally FREE!!! so come join Limor in the fun!
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/limor1806
Time zone converter http://www.timeanddate.com/time/

4 thoughts on “Brand New Industrial Chic LSG set by Limor makes its debut in minutes!

  1. the minute I saw these on Limor’s website I went ahead and ordered them, I have been looking and looking at the gorgeous LSG products, just had to have these. I love learning with Limor.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s